•  
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

News: Sezaro has been accepted as trainee!.

Author Topic: <Accepted as trainee>Application - UsmanSheikh007  (Read 4406 times)

Offline UsmanShiekh

• [MK]
  • Hustler
    • View Profile
<Accepted as trainee>Application - UsmanSheikh007
« on: June 14, 2020, 07:30:43 pm »

Nickname: UsmanSheikh007

Your Previous nicks: (PRO)uSmAn , (PRO)uSmAnShEikH , Apex_Predator (for a very short time period)

D.O.B/Age: 16th April, 1996.

Location/Country: Lahore, Pakistan.

GMT/TimeZone: GMT+5, PKT.

Servers you usually play on: LW's, RTV, EA, CTF; are the servers I mostly play on these days and less on others.

Are you currently banned in any of the official servers?: No, I am not banned in any server.

VC-MP History: I started playing vc:mp in roughly 2012 or a bit early and the first nick I used was with the tag (PRO) I just put it there cause it looked good but afterwards I Introduced it as a vcmp official clan which did well, lots of friends joined.

As far as the previous clans are concerned I have just been in PRO clan from the start 2012 - 2014 period and tried my best to make it good as a leader, later on I left vcmp because of studies.. didn't had much time to play. I haven't even applied in any other clan in the tenure, recently because of the quarantine I came to join vcmp again and it is as fun as it was back then even more to be honest especially meeting the players who've been playing since then.

Why do you want to Join MK ?: MK is one of the oldest clans in vcmp, it was as reputable back in the days as it is now and it has always made a benchmark among other clans.