•  
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

News: Sezaro has been accepted as trainee!.

Author Topic: <Accepted as Trainee>My Application Razor.  (Read 3858 times)

Offline Leviosa

• Snitch
    • View Profile
<Accepted as Trainee>My Application Razor.
« on: September 27, 2021, 04:15:41 am »

Nickname: Razor.

Your Previous nicks: Leviosa, president, Norwel...

D.O.B/Age: 18.

Location/Country: Brazil.

GMT/TimeZone: -3:00.

Servers you usually play on: BRL, EC, RTV, CTF & LW's.

Are you currently banned in any of the official servers?: -

VC-MP History: Well, I started playing VCMP still on 0.3z for a short period, I started playing 0.4 since 2015 (6 years I've been playing) under the nick F.B.I.S.W.A.T(VC).

Why do you want to Join MK ?: When the name MK comes to my mind I remember that the clan is one of the most respected clan and I see that it carries a great legacy in VC:MP, I know that I will feel comfortable being part of this family because there are players who have a good nature and I see them as good clan mates, I don't exactly know all the clan members but I greatly hope that we will come to know each other over time and share lots of team moments so I will feel at home as I become member of that respectable clan.

Why did you Leave your previous clan/s: In 2015 I was accepted into the TNC clan, after that I left the clan due to inactivity and lack of commitment to members.

In 2016 I joined NYB and left because It was inactive and the only active clan member who had no contact with anyone else.

In 2017 I became a member of BK as SkyLineXS^, after some period the clan was closed, still in 2017 I joined the SPK clan and left on my own because I used a hack on the BRL server.

In 2018 I returned to SPK and then I left due to inactivity and lack of contact with clan members, still in 2019 I became a Dx member (which was previously TNC), I left the clan due to inactivity and lack of fellowship.