•  
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

News: Sezaro has been accepted as trainee!.

Author Topic: My Application Martyrdom <accepted as Scout>  (Read 2974 times)

Offline Martyrdom

• [MK]
  • Hustler
    • View Profile
My Application Martyrdom <accepted as Scout>
« on: February 28, 2022, 08:10:07 pm »

Nickname: Martyrdom

Your Previous nicks: Sup_, RevengeRacer, Roentgen and a lot of disposable 1 day underalias names

D.O.B/Age: January 23rd, 2004 (18 years old)

Location/Country: Venezuela

GMT/TimeZone: GMT -4

Servers you usually play on: RTV, VCAD, LW, KOTH, EC

Are you currently banned in any of the official servers?: Nahi

VC-MP History: I have been playing since 2016 and joined two clans along the way (UF, RT)

Why do you want to Join MK ?: Well.... From where should I start? I basically grew up with a lot of people here since 2018 and even before then... One of the first peeps I met in VCMP was Halchter and had My first spark of interest in the clan although I had not applied before because it was admittedly not a realistic goal at the time and the only guys I knew were Halchter and Ratchet so like good luck to me lol. I then finally managed to mete a lot of guys when I joined RTV staff and we also went through a lot together which increased our brotherly Bond and.... I got carried away sorry.

tl:dr I want to join MK because I feel safe here since only here I was seen at my Best and also at My worst and only here I can be myself which is something I cannot Say about other clans.

Why did you Leave your previous clan/s: UF: Leader went down a dark path, became a hacker and ruined the clan. Otherwise had no reason really.