•  
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

News: Sezaro has been accepted as trainee!.

Author Topic: [Closed]My Application Marine  (Read 5889 times)

Offline Rysani

• Hustler
    • View Profile
[Closed]My Application Marine
« on: June 17, 2021, 07:30:16 pm »

Nickname: Marine

Your Previous nicks: Baloch , Rysani , Jack_Sparrow , Fawad , uliam , Zulfiqar.

D.O.B/Age: 2005/16

Location/Country: Karachi/Pakistan

GMT/TimeZone: GMT + 5

Servers you usually play on: EC , RTV , CTF , TDW , EA.

Are you currently banned in any of the official servers?: Yes In Argonath For Reason Ban evading.
Reason I banned?
my first ban was Banned for Death Match
and the second banned was also same but not 3rd.
at third i banned for ban evasion but i didnt did any ban evasion . i dont know that if you windows your hard disk your banned will removed. i thought they unbanned me so i started playing from another name. after getting a unfair banned i abuse kessu by joining server name with abuse's. Fk_kessu etc. so they perma banned me .

VC-MP History: I started playing vcmp from since 2015. and i leave it around 5 or 6   months in 2017 and rejoined it in 2018 , 2018 and 2019 was so cool years for vcmp daily rtv party was so fun . so my interest in vcmp increased. /  RK , DmC , TkD.

Why do you want to Join MK ?: As i can say that 40% MK's r my nearby friends. and every one've a dream that he want to see his self at a good  clan.
Such That VU Clan also  have a good party. thats why they want to join it same to MK.
and i tried hard to join MK but many times i get failed but hope not this time.

Why did you Leave your previous clan/s: TkD Closed.
DmC Members became hacker or half was inactive.
RK it was my one of di best clan ever in vcmp , but the thing is that no one likes it and i m good skillfully player ... so you understand it.

IRC or Any other contact info: Discord

Interested In Playing Clan Wars: Yea.