•  
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

News: Sezaro has been accepted as trainee!.

Author Topic: My Application Diamond  (Read 7186 times)

Offline Diamond

• you rock bro!
  • [MK]
  • Thug
    • View Profile
    • Cloudwards Free Hosting
My Application Diamond
« on: June 29, 2016, 04:22:07 pm »

Nickname: Diamond

Your Previous nicks: DiamondBlue, Lovesh(0.3), templario.t40(0.3), templaria.t40(0.3).

D.O.B/Age:  05-07-2002 / 14 years approx

Location/Country: India

GMT/TimeZone: GMT +5:30

Servers you usually play on: Ec, vks and lw very often.

Are you currently banned in any of the official servers?: Nope. :3

VC-MP History: Well, i've been playing VC-MP since February, 2012.
On my first join to VC-MP, I found [DU]Cola_Sky, he heloed me a lot about VCMP and encouraged me to play.
My previous clans are as follows:

-NE(Neutral Killers)
-CF(Crazy Fighters)
-ext-d(Extensive Disintegrators)

Why do you want to Join MK ?: Well, I want to join MK clan, because it has decent players, no random noobs etc, no bad statements against clan allover VCMP.
When I came to know about clan and was properly seduced towards VCMP and their clans, I kept a desire from there to be a part of this awesome gang.
But I asked ppl abt joining MK, they adviced me to join other clans first and gain some good reputation and experience, honestly speaking, i was one of those noobs in 0.3, those skycity days and all with Crackm4 and Angela, I used to annoy them a lot by my immatute behavior.
I improved myself a lot in the last year, my skills and everything, gained some good reputation among VCMP, applied to be the part of the staff community of some servers and all kept going on.
Some few weeks back, I saw a MK, which reminded me of my desire join MK, and I met up with MK's during the rest of weeks, teamed up with them, and alot but could not find some more MK's being the fact they are inactive.