•  
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

News: Sezaro has been accepted as trainee!.

Author Topic: <accepted as SCOUT>My Application Blackeagle  (Read 6453 times)

Offline Darkel

• [MK]
  • Hitman
  • | Silence, A recognition of a mystery |
    • View Profile
<accepted as SCOUT>My Application Blackeagle
« on: November 02, 2020, 07:06:45 pm »

Nickname: Blackeagle

Your Previous nicks: [iNs]BLacKEaGLE*PL,BLacKEaGLE

D.O.B/Age: 19

Location/Country: Pakistan

GMT/TimeZone: GMT +5:00

Servers you usually play on: Empire Gaming Attack and defence, Extreme Addicts, The Demolition Wars,[MK]Capture The Flag, European City

Are you currently banned in any of the official servers?: No i am not banned in any of the official servers.

VC-MP History: I started playing this game Somewhere in August'2018 with aegon and ibee(we started together). There werent much of any clans which i was into, but only one clan, which was Team Insomniacs(iNs) and that too got closed later on due to inactivity of players. After this, due to some real life issues and busy routine, i went inactive for sometime as i felt that i needed a break from this game and now i have returned after i felt the issues were sorted out.

Why do you want to Join MK ?: As known by everyone, Miami Killers is one of the old and well reputed clans of VC-MP. The members are Well known for their excellent teamwork, Skilled gameplay and most importantly, their support within. Also the fact that clan has members who have a great and friendly behavior towards others which gained my attention. Plus many of my fellow, mates like oreocake, ego, tazz, ibee, aegon, spiller, xobert and many more are here which makes it a great deal of concern for me to join this clan. The clan members are always there to support everyone and spread a positive image around. This makes it one of the most important reasons which developed my interest towards this clan as i have decided to be a part of this great family!