•  
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

News: Sezaro has been accepted as trainee!.

Author Topic: <Acceped as trainee> My Application 575.  (Read 2435 times)

Offline Sezar

• [MKt]
  • Hustler
    • View Profile
<Acceped as trainee> My Application 575.
« on: July 29, 2023, 04:25:45 pm »

Nickname: 575.

Your Previous nicks: Sezaro, Tyson and some misc. name I do not remember

D.O.B/Age: 31/08/2003

Location/Country: India/IN

GMT/TimeZone: +5:30 GMT

Servers you usually play on: EC, Gboyz, Argo ; I went off the game ever since u1 got disbanded

Are you currently banned in any of the official servers?: No.

VC-MP History: Since 2015 but people knew me playing since 2018 when I stopped using my cousin's account and started playing with "Tomasiro_Soprano" in argo. I started playing EC which was my first DM server and switched to LW from time to time.

My first clan was UF where I pretty much learned most of vc:mp stuff, made some friends and foes there as well. After a while, I took a departure after a dispute with a clan member which hurt my "ego" back then. I did quite an exploration for clans and gave free-run applications on clans like MK itself, SS, EAF and got rejected in all. I had quite a controversy with many members regarding my first & second MK applications which gave me a fine humbling from members in & out of MK. A month later I went for KF and had a short-term stay of a year after VC:MP became disgusted in general.

Close to mid-2019, UF had a resurgence and I took a part in that. After a year and half, several incidents led to miscommunication among clan members which led to it's closure. I bid farewell to my UF members and went clanless for a while before joining DU.

At end-2021, I and Wilson had a big time quarrel which made us unlikeable to each other and afterwards Alvin suggesting to leave the inactives for better "exposure" in VC:MP and join better clan, led me to leave DU.