•  
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

News: Sezaro has been accepted as trainee!.

Author Topic: My Application SKAZ  (Read 4094 times)

Offline SkaZ

• [MK]
  • Hitman
  • The less you reveal, the more they wonder.
    • View Profile
My Application SKAZ
« on: June 02, 2021, 02:53:22 pm »

Nickname: SKAZ

Your Previous nicks: [KT]SKAZ

D.O.B/Age: 10/07/2007

Location/Country: INDIA

GMT/TimeZone: GMT+5

Servers you usually play on: Littlewhitey's, Gboyz, rtv mostly in lw's

Are you currently banned in any of the official servers?: no

VC-MP History: I started playing vcmp from 2020 in the november month i was playing vc offline from 6 years and bcz of not having a proper network i wasn't able to play vcmp.

Why do you want to Join MK ?: i like mk clan and my most of friends are there in the clan and i just want to be a part of this family i like mk cause it has respectful players and they are extremely skilled
i will never disappoint u guys. i will offer loyalty.

Why did you Leave your previous clan/s: i joined KT clan bcz i just did not want to be clanless
and left the clan on the past month bcz i was not comfortable there i cant talk to the members cause they dont know English or any other language and they accept all players in the clan
so... that was the reason i left the clan

IRC or Any other contact info: Discord SKAZ#5126

Interested In Playing Clan Wars: yes

Any Other Info You Would Like To Share: if u have any questions regarding me u can pm me in discord and i dont know most of the mk members bcs i play only in lw's but i am friendly to all. whenever i meet any mk member i just start to have a talk with them bcs i want to make friends. so...... thats all have a nice day guys  :)

Post link to your previous Application/s at MK if any: none
« Last Edit: June 02, 2021, 03:11:01 pm by SKAZ »

Credits - [VU]RoyStang

Offline DarkSlayer

• [MK]
  • Don
  • Focus now... Eyes off me ;D
    • View Profile
Re: My Application SKAZ