•  
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

News: Sezaro has been accepted as trainee!.

Author Topic: My Application SKAZ  (Read 761 times)

Offline SkaZ

• [MK]
  • Hitman
  • The less you reveal, the more they wonder.
    • View Profile
My Application SKAZ
« on: July 03, 2021, 10:21:46 am »

Nickname: SKAZ

Your Previous nicks: [KT]SKAZ

D.O.B/Age: 10/07/2007

Location/Country: INDIA

GMT/TimeZone: GMT+5:30

Servers you usually play on: LW, EGAD, CTB, VCAD, PTP, KotH, RTV

Are you currently banned in any of the official servers?: no and never

VC-MP History: i started playing vcmp from 2020 november month, I was searching for VC multiplayer and got to know about this vcmp and started playing then,and after that i started to learn about vcmp and as i told in my previous application i didn't want to be clanless so i joined KT.

Why do you want to Join MK ?: i am speaking honestly and the truth i like the clan very much for the reasons as follows:                                               * The clan has skilled players and they r very much friendly to all                                                                   * Most of my friends are there in the clan                           * i have applied a little early bcz i want to join the clan as soon as possible. i want to a part of this family and in my opinion MK the best clan in vcmp community.                  
I hope you guys will give me a chance, Have a great day.

Why did you Leave your previous clan/s: KT : as i said in my previous application, i left the clan bcz i cant interact with them cuz they dont know english nor they know urdu bcz of this i cant talk to my clan mates properly and they accept every player who applies there i didn't like that so..... i left the clan

IRC or Any other contact info: Discord: SKAZ#5126

Interested In Playing Clan Wars: sure