•  
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

News: Sezaro has been accepted as trainee!.

Author Topic: My Application realdogge  (Read 5898 times)

realdogge

My Application realdogge
« on: April 24, 2017, 11:25:27 pm »

Nickname: realdogge

Your Previous nicks: none

D.O.B/Age: 23

Location/Country: Czech Republic, Prague

GMT/TimeZone: UTC +1

Servers you usually play on: Littlewhitey's only

Are you currently banned in any of the official servers?: nope

VC-MP History: for 4 years
Unique Force.

Why do you want to Join MK ?: i have been playing vcmp for 4+ years already and have never ever noticed an immature  and poor skilled person wearing an MK tag.
You are a respectable clan, who can provide with good teammates, teach something new and be a next step in my VCMP career. moreover, i consider Ratchet and Raid3n my friends, and it would be a joy to share the tag with'em.
from my side i can provide loyalty and respect for every clan member.

Why did you Leave your previous clan/s: I left the UF due to having different views on how the clan must be developing in the future, especially recruitment.

MSN/XFIRE/mIRC: don't use it

Interested In Playing Clan Wars: only sniper ones :P

Any Other Info You Would Like To Share: i am just a peaceful rastaman, who wants to be a part of something big ;)
for everybody who is aware about my TRC situation, want to make something clear for everybody. when i left UF i talked to TRC.Tarkan about my leaving UF, and said that morph invited me to the clan like a year ago and i rejected to stay loyal to UF. and Tarkan said if morph invites me again would i join, i said i would think about,  but 2 days ago i decided not to join TRC cause it doesn't suit me. this is pretty much everything.
« Last Edit: April 24, 2017, 11:30:22 pm by realdogge »

Offline Raiden

• Godfather
  • Catch me if you can.
    • View Profile
Re: My Application realdogge
« Reply #1 on: April 25, 2017, 07:43:27 am »