•  
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

News: Sezaro has been accepted as trainee!.

Author Topic: My Application Oreocake*BL  (Read 6250 times)

Offline Oreocake

• [MK]
  • Godfather
  • DM her, delete it, she my lil' secret.
    • View Profile
My Application Oreocake*BL
« on: May 09, 2019, 09:58:05 am »

Nickname: Oreocake*BL

Your Previous nicks: Iffy, Fur, PythoN, DyzZz, 7urbO, Iori`, LuKe, Agent.X, TurF, m0rph4r etc.

D.O.B/Age: 16/01/2000, 19.

Location/Country: Pakistan.

GMT/TimeZone: GMT +5.

Servers you usually play on: LW, EA, EC, VL, A/D, VKs, MK CTF, RTV, EVO DM, EVO A/D.

Are you currently banned in any of the official servers?: No, I'm not banned in any of the official servers.

VC-MP History: My previous clans were : PRO, DS, FZ, VLK, DE, OG, SC, TSH, SK, MD.
I have been playing VC:MP since 2007, when Vice Legends TDM and Megawar Server, were at their summits. But became in-active because of my bad financial situations in home around 2014-15, but became active again in the past few months and joined MD as I thought it was the trendy clan at the moment, so I gave it a shot and voila it shocked me as I got accepted so was in the clan for about a bit. And I'm back at it again.

Why do you want to Join MK ?: As I'm an old player here in the community, you guys obviously know the guy named 1n5an1aC, I wanted to be like him as he was great at his peak of time. And was a former full MK member, his skills boosted me up. And I just don't know I had a lil' bit of MK touch hunting me throughout my entire journey here in VC:MP, moreover to be honest now I realize I should've had applied here earlier as this clan is active too, as well as the top clan we've known from the start.
I'd really like to contribute my skills, my experience here with you guys and want to attain the professionalism you get from quite a few clans and I wish I get accepted.