•  
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

News: Sezaro has been accepted as trainee!.

Author Topic: My Application JeFFy^  (Read 1736 times)

Offline Jeff

• Snitch
    • View Profile
My Application JeFFy^
« on: June 18, 2021, 08:52:27 pm »

Nickname: JeFFy^

Your Previous nicks: =FF=Rock. [SK]MrJeFF^RF Scratch. Angel any many others

D.O.B/Age: 15-06-2005 (15 june) age 15

Location/Country: Rawalpindi , Pakistan

GMT/TimeZone: GMT 5+

Servers you usually play on: EGAD , VCAD , KoTH , CTB and sometimes Brasil real life

Are you currently banned in any of the official servers?: CTB for 3 days. Reason : wall flame

VC-MP History: My cousin (Prince) suggest me to play vcmp and i started playing VCMP since 2017 oct. i start play some server like Extreme Addicts and Brasil Real Life Roleplay. but after sometime my sister joinded vcmp too and we both banned from Brasil Real life roleplay bcz of Multi accounting. and i start play VCCNR and sometime EC.

previous clans : FF , R2x , SK , RK

Why do you want to Join MK ?: I want to join MK bcz there are many good players. Friendly players like Xobert , Ibee , Spartain and many more 0% attidude good with newbiws. i am inspired from Ibee's Montages video I think MK best clan for me. if i got accepted :)

Why did you Leave your previous clan/s: FF = Closed
R2x = Kick beacause of Aimbot
SK = Closed
RK = Inactive members almost died also marine too

**why i joined RK after Denied from MK**

The reason is simple. i recently use aimbot and not prepare for MK thats why i joined RK and now RK is dead thats why i leaved

IRC or Any other contact info: Discord

Interested In Playing Clan Wars: Yes

Any Other Info You Would Like To Share: about my aimbot :
How i got aimbot

We were playing wars with some clans and my friend (can't mention name) told me about WK forum. who gave Clinx but i said no to him