•  
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

News: Sezaro has been accepted as trainee!.

Author Topic: My Application Exterminator [Denied]  (Read 3809 times)

Offline Exterminator

• [MKt]
  • Snitch
    • View Profile
My Application Exterminator [Denied]
« on: July 10, 2021, 06:17:49 am »

Nickname: Exterminator

Your Previous nicks: [SkT]Exterminator, [DU]Exterminator/[DU]GunShot, KR_NA(KR$NA)

D.O.B/Age: 15

Location/Country: India

GMT/TimeZone: GMT+5:30

Servers you usually play on: LW,EC,EAD,RTV,CTB and many more

Are you currently banned in any of the official servers?: No

VC-MP History: I started Playing VC-MP in the starting of 2020 during the break after exams. I used to play CS and I found someone talking
about this mod so thought of checking it out.In the starting I didnt really get along well as I was a newbie xD. Used to call people hacker as they would kill me in 1 shot but later on got to know about it.
Then A player named Sezar helped me and taught everything about VC-MP. As time passed by, I started enjoying the game and made a lot of new friends. Then I had joined my first clan True Street Kings(SkT).

Why do you want to Join MK ?: MK is a Well Reputed clan and you guys treat every member as a family .
I really like the Team Work and Unity of the clan.I was looking to be a part of family which I want to be my last. A lot of my friends are also here so I thought of applying.

Why did you Leave your previous clan/s: SkT : I was really having a great time here but I started facing problems in communicating
with the members just because most members used to speak spanish there. I was invited there by my friend Sezar but after he left , I was also thinking of leaving
but I chose to stay. Later on the clan leader also went inactive.I was waiting for him to come back but at last I lost hope and decided to leave