•  
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

News: Sezaro has been accepted as trainee!.

Author Topic: My Application  (Read 6494 times)

Zatch

My Application
« on: May 08, 2013, 02:20:44 am »

Nickname: Zatch

Your Previous nicks: MrKarlitoxXs, G0h4n_SP4rks, VeGeT4_lmL, Pantera, Luna, Nishi, PichuloskyXP, Kirito and J.Franco

D.O.B/Age: 14-01-96 / 17 years

Location/Country: Lima – Peru

GMT/TimeZone: (-05:00 GMT)

Servers you usually play on: XE European Server, EA extreme addicts and Xs evolution server. Sometime on Littlewhitey’s.

VC-MP History: I’ve been playing VC:MP since January 2011, I make an effort improving my skills and my English too last year, I became moderator on XE servers, EA extreme addicts and administrator on Xs evolution. That was so hard but I really like my job, its so funny but at the same time I take the responsibility . Currently I have my own server called =LP= legacy server (Legendary Peruvian Legacy server).

My previous clan was:STK, MGk, SK, MK, TZ, DU, and ULK/TLK.

Why do you want to Join MK ?: Well, in the past, I was a MK trainee member. In that time I was so inmature to left the clan for a stupid reason. Well the real reason was: one guy with the nickname [DZ]ZepZ told me to join DZ, I though DZ re-opened again so I took his offert, so i discovered that he wasn’t the real leader of DZ, I was so angry but at the same time I felt stupid because I left MK for a stupid reason. Well, I learned a lot of things when I joined TZ and DU. My friends are here (True Friends) and I would like to be part of this clan again and I hope it will be forever.

Why did you Leave your previous clan/s:

STK: Closed.

MGk: Closed.

SK: The clan was falling, months later (SK closed)

MK: I wrote my reason^

TZ: When Nilz joined again TZ, I joined it because I was looking for a good clan with real members, but when he left TZ, many members left (many of my friends) and the clan lost its reputation, really I felt uncomfortable.

DU: Inactive members