•  
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

News: Sezaro has been accepted as trainee!.

Author Topic: My Application JeFFy^  (Read 806 times)

Offline Jeff

• Snitch
    • View Profile
My Application JeFFy^
« on: September 22, 2020, 04:26:12 pm »

Nickname: JeFFy^

Your Previous nicks: =FF=Rock. [SK]MrJeFF^RF Scratch. Angel any many others

D.O.B/Age: 15-06-2005 (15 june) age 15

Location/Country: Rawalpindi , Pakistan

GMT/TimeZone: GMT 5+

Servers you usually play on: VCCNR , Aribiter , Empire Gaming A/D , EC , littlewhiteys , The new beta tdm

Are you currently banned in any of the official servers?: In VCCNR for 7 days for warning limit exceeded
now maybe 1 / 2 days left

VC-MP History: I started playing vcmp since 2017/2018
and many people was thinking that i am using aimbot but actually i didnt used. My brother clarke was playing from my cousin's pc i dont how my cousin got aimbot Thats why aimbot detected and after that everyone was blaming us for this
After this My cousin leave vc-mp

Pervious clans
FF = Freedom Fighters

R2x

RF = RockeT Force

SK = Stylish Killers

Why do you want to Join MK ?: First Of all i am inspired from this clan
and the clan members are so nice, friendly
and active too. The activity of clan is also good and
these all things makes me think i should go for this clan
that's why i am applying

Why did you Leave your previous clan/s: Pervious clans
FF = Closed

R2x = kicked due to Missunderstanding

RF = Closed

SK = Closed

IRC or Any other contact info: only discord

Interested In Playing Clan Wars: yes tooo much

Any Other Info You Would Like To Share: Nothing Much i hope you will accept me :D

Post link to your previous Application/s at MK if any: Nope

Offline Aegon

• [MK]
  • Godfather
  • Retrowave Lover
    • View Profile
Re: My Application JeFFy^
« Reply #1 on: September 22, 2020, 05:08:39 pm »