•  
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

News: Sezaro has been accepted as trainee!.

Author Topic: My App  (Read 10292 times)

Offline Kelvin

• Administrator
  • Godfather
    • View Profile
    • Exteme Addicts
Re: My App
« Reply #30 on: April 19, 2014, 03:08:47 pm »
MKt for a clean start.

Chocolate

« Reply #31 on: April 19, 2014, 07:37:57 pm »
http://forum.littlewhiteys.co.uk/index.php/topic,16731.msg191659.html#msg191659
As u can see Niko i am new in lw so i dint really understand the meaning of "Glitch"  so i went to the rules and i am not repeating this mistake since the past 4 days and i wont repeat it again. it doesn't mean im a newbie i am playing since 2 years before i use to hate lw cause of some reasons i have just started liking it. so i am improving in it and not breaking any rules the glitch one was a bit hard i understand the rule and i am corrected my mistake.
MKt for a clean start.
Thanks mate.

Offline Crack

• Crackschter
  • Global Moderator
  • Godfather
  • MK member since March 26, 2013
    • View Profile
    • MK.CrackM4
« Reply #32 on: April 26, 2014, 06:27:12 am »
Well i'll change my vote to MKt, i was playing with him and looks as a good guy  ;) Good luck

Chocolate

« Reply #33 on: April 26, 2014, 07:17:03 am »
Well i'll change my vote to MKt, i was playing with him and looks as a good guy  ;) Good luck
Thank You  ;D

Offline Soldier

• [MK]
  • Don
  • Fortune favors the prepared mind.
    • View Profile
« Reply #34 on: May 01, 2014, 01:56:24 pm »
Here's a gift for you..

Chocolate

« Reply #35 on: May 01, 2014, 03:38:17 pm »
Here's a gift for you..

It was tom who started it he abused my mom what do u want me to do clap? So dont judge me on this one . I was ignoring him for along time there is a limit of ignoring.
« Last Edit: May 01, 2014, 03:41:56 pm by Chocolate »

Offline Cato

• Active
  • Bully
  • TEAM WORK!
    • View Profile
« Reply #36 on: May 01, 2014, 03:56:26 pm »
Here's a gift for you..